Atmospheric Composition & Chemical Processes: Staff Listing

Sort the full CSL staff listing by Name or Group. Professional web pages are available for each individual with a linked Name.

Name Group Affiliation Phone Email
Asher, Elizabeth CSD6CIRES303-497-5290elizabeth.asher@noaa.gov
Ciciora, Steven CSD6FED303-497-7871steven.j.ciciora@noaa.gov
Gao, RuShan CSD6FED303-497-5431rushan.gao@noaa.gov
Katich, Joseph CSD6CIRES303-497-5269joseph.m.katich@noaa.gov
Lara, Pamela CSD6OTHER915-781-3575pamela.lara@noaa.gov
Rickly, Pamela CSD6CIRES303-497-5337pamela.rickly@noaa.gov
Rollins, Andrew CSD6FED303-497-5181andrew.rollins@noaa.gov
Schwarz, Joshua CSD6FED303-497-4637joshua.p.schwarz@noaa.gov
Thornberry, Troy CSD6CIRES303-497-3373troy.thornberry@noaa.gov
Watts, Laurel CSD6CIRESremotelaurel.a.watts@noaa.gov