OUTAGE NOTICE: The ESRL website may be unavailable intermittently between April 19-22 due to planned maintenance.

Staff Lists

Office of ESRL Director

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Fahey, David Federal David.W.Fahey@noaa.gov 303-497-5277
Schmidt, Allan Federal Allan.Schmidt@noaa.gov 303-497-4157
Stein, Theo Federal Theo.Stein@noaa.gov 303-497-6288
Stewart, Katy Federal Katy.Stewart@noaa.gov 303-497-6005
Zezula, David Federal David.J.Zezula@noaa.gov 303-497-6647

Laboratory Staff


Office of NOAA Boulder Executive Director

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Allison, William Federal William.Allison@noaa.gov 303-497-5408
Beeler, Rich Contractor Rich.Beeler@noaa.gov 303-497-6841
Collander, Randall Contractor Randall.S.Collander@noaa.gov 303-497-5960
Ennis, Steve Federal Steve.J.Ennis@noaa.gov 303-497-6372
Huse, Aaron Federal Aaron.Huse@noaa.gov
Mandani, Auerelia Contractor Aurelia.Mandani@noaa.gov 303-497-3033
Martin, CAPT Catherine Federal Catherine.A.Martin@noaa.gov 303-497-6088
Martinez, Sheila Contractor Sheila.K.Martinez@noaa.gov 303-497-6008
Mascola, Mike Contractor Mike.Mascola@noaa.gov 303-497-4487
Venema, Sarah Federal Sarah.Venema@noaa.gov 303-497-6045
Vergoth, Karin Cooperative Institute Karin.Vergoth@noaa.gov 303-497-5125

NOAA Boulder Library

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Bruss, Stacy Federal Stacy.Bruss@noaa.gov 303-497-5558
Cullen, Diann Federal Diann.O.Cullen@noaa.gov 303-497-3784
Kistner, Laura Federal Laura.A.Kistner@noaa.gov 303-497-3788
McDevitt, Anna Contractor Anna.McDevitt@noaa.gov 303-497-3003
Robinson, Mike Federal Mike.Robinson@noaa.gov 303-497-5569
Visser, Sue Contractor Sue.Visser@noaa.gov 303-497-5750