Staff Lists

Office of ESRL Director

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Schmidt, Allan Federal Allan.Schmidt@noaa.gov 303-497-4157
Stein, Theo Federal Theo.Stein@noaa.gov 303-497-6288
Stewart, Katy Federal Katy.Stewart@noaa.gov 303-497-6005
Webb, Robert Federal Robert.S.Webb@noaa.gov 303-497-6078

Division Staff


Office of NOAA Boulder Executive Director

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Allison, William Federal William.Allison@noaa.gov 303-497-5408
Beeler, Rich Contractor Rich.Beeler@noaa.gov 303-497-6841
Carey, Thomas Federal Thomas.R.Carey@noaa.gov 303-497-6123
Collander, Randall Cooperative Institute Randall.S.Collander@noaa.gov 303-497-5960
Dowgiallo, Karin Contractor Karin.Dowgiallo@noaa.gov 303-497-6212
Ennis, Steve Federal Steve.J.Ennis@noaa.gov 303-497-6372
Hsia, Alex Federal Alex.Hsia@noaa.gov 303-497-6351
Mandani, Auerelia Contractor Aurelia.Mandani@noaa.gov 303-497-3033
Martin, Catherine Federal Catherine.A.Martin@noaa.gov 303-497-6088
Martinez, Sheila Contractor Sheila.K.Martinez@noaa.gov 303-497-6008
Mascola, Mike Contractor Mike.Mascola@noaa.gov 303-497-4487
Reiser, Ann Federal Ann.M.Reiser@noaa.gov 303-497-6634
Wilson, Zachary Contractor Zachary.Wilson@noaa.gov 303-497-6726
Venema, Sarah Contractor Sarah.Venema@noaa.gov 303-497-6045
Vergoth, Karin Cooperative Institute Karin.Vergoth@noaa.gov 303-497-5125

NOAA Boulder Library

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Bruss, Stacy Federal Stacy.Bruss@noaa.gov 303-497-5558
Cullen, Diann Federal Diann.O.Cullen@noaa.gov 303-497-3784
Kistner, Laura Federal Laura.A.Kistner@noaa.gov 303-497-3788
McDevitt, Anna Contractor Anna.McDevitt@noaa.gov 303-497-3003
Robinson, Mike Federal Mike.Robinson@noaa.gov 303-497-5569
Segal, Joan Federal Joan.S.Segal@noaa.gov 303-497-5550
Visser, Sue Federal Sue.Visser@noaa.gov 303-497-5750