Staff Listing

Sort the full CSL staff listing by Name or Group. Professional web pages are available for each individual with a linked Name.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Group Affiliation Phone Email
A
Ahern, Adam CSD2 CIRES 303-497-7972 adam.ahern@noaa.gov
Aikin, Kenneth CSD7 CIRES 303-497-7051 kenneth.c.aikin@noaa.gov
Alvarez, Raul CSD3 FED 303-497-7018 raul.alvarez@noaa.gov
Angevine, Wayne CSD4 CIRES 303-497-3747 wayne.m.angevine@noaa.gov
Asher, Elizabeth CSD6 CIRES 303-497-5290 elizabeth.asher@noaa.gov
Assaf, Emmanuel CSD5 CIRES 303-497-4819 emmanuel.assaf@noaa.gov
B
Baidar, Sunil CSD3 CIRES 303-497-6187 sunil.baidar@noaa.gov
Banerjee, Antara CSD8 CIRES 303-497-6455 antara.banerjee@noaa.gov
Banta, Robert CSD3 CIRES 303-497-5535 robert.banta@noaa.gov
Bela, Megan CSD4 CIRES 303-497-4925 megan.bela@noaa.gov
Bizu, Daniel CSD1 FED 303-497-3574 daniel.bizu@noaa.gov
Bourgeois, Ilann CSD7 CIRES 303-497-6302 ilann.bourgeois@noaa.gov
Bowman, Henry CSD7 CIRES henry.bowman@noaa.gov
Breeden, Melissa CSD8 OTHER 303-497-4401 melissa.breeden@noaa.gov
Breitenlechner, Martin CSD7 CIRES 303-497-4218 martin.breitenlechner@noaa.gov
Brewer, Alan CSD3 FED 303-497-7859 alan.brewer@noaa.gov
Brock, Charles CSD2 FED 303-497-3795 charles.a.brock@noaa.gov
Brown, Steven CSD7 FED 303-497-6306 steven.s.brown@noaa.gov
Burkholder, James CSD5 FED 303-497-3252 james.b.burkholder@noaa.gov
Butler, Amy CSD8 FED 303-497-3483 amy.butler@noaa.gov
C
Chang, Kai-Lan CSD4 CIRES 303-497-5611 kai-lan.chang@noaa.gov
Chattopadhyay, Aparajeo CSD5 CIRES 303-497-7581 aparajeo.chattopadhyay@noaa.gov
Chen, Yaosheng CSD2 CIRES 303-497-3310 yaosheng.chen@noaa.gov
Churnside, James CSD3 CIRES 303-497-6744 james.h.churnside@noaa.gov
Ciciora, Steven CSD6 FED 303-497-7871 steven.j.ciciora@noaa.gov
Coggon, Matthew CSD7 CIRES 303-497-4976 matthew.m.coggon@noaa.gov
Cooper, Owen CSD4 CIRES 303-497-3599 owen.r.cooper@noaa.gov
D
Daniel, John CSD FED 303-497-7622 john.s.daniel@noaa.gov
Davis, Sean CSD8 FED 303-497-4328 sean.m.davis@noaa.gov
Decker, Zachary CSD7 OTHER 303-497-4796 zachary.decker@noaa.gov
Doherty, Sarah CSD CIRES remote sarah.j.doherty@noaa.gov
F
Fahey, David W CSD FED 303-497-5277 david.w.fahey@noaa.gov
Fehsenfeld, Fred CSD CIRES 303-497-5819 fred.c.fehsenfeld@noaa.gov
Feingold, Graham CSD2 FED 303-497-3098 graham.feingold@noaa.gov
Finewax, Zach CSD5 CIRES zach.finewax@noaa.gov
Fisher, Debra CSD CIRES remote d.a.fisher@noaa.gov
Fodel, Anthony CSD2 CIRES 303-497-4943 anthony.fodel@noaa.gov
Fox, Jenny CNRG FED 303-497-4769 jenny.fox@noaa.gov
Francoeur, Colby CSD4 CIRES 303-497-7577 colby.francoeur@noaa.gov
Frost, Gregory CSD4 FED 303-497-7539 gregory.j.frost@noaa.gov
Froyd, Karl CSD2 CIRES 303-497-4766 karl.froyd@noaa.gov
G
Gamarro, Harold CSD4 OTHER harold.gamarro@noaa.gov
Gao, RuShan CSD6 FED 303-497-5431 rushan.gao@noaa.gov
Gaudel, Audrey CSD4 CIRES 303-497-6563 audrey.gaudel@noaa.gov
Gibbons, Sara CSD2 CSD3 OTHER 303-497-5074 sara.gibbons@noaa.gov
Gilman, Jessica CSD7 FED 303-497-4949 jessica.gilman@noaa.gov
Granier, Claire CSD8 CIRES 303-497-7967 claire.granier@noaa.gov
Gristey, Jake J CSD2 CIRES 303-497-5940 jake.j.gristey@noaa.gov
H
Hardesty, Mike CSD3 CIRES 303-497-6568 mike.hardesty@noaa.gov
Harkins, Colin CSD4 CIRES 916-221-0435 colin.harkins@noaa.gov
He, Jian CSD4 CIRES jian.he@noaa.gov
Holloway, Maxwell CSD3 CIRES 303-497-4026 maxwell.holloway@noaa.gov
J
Jamieson, Kenneth CNRG FED 303-497-3969 kenneth.m.jamieson@noaa.gov
K
Katich, Joseph CSD6 CIRES 303-497-5269 joseph.m.katich@noaa.gov
Kazil, Jan CSD2 CIRES 303-497-5820 jan.kazil@noaa.gov
Knott, Ronda CSD FED 303-497-4404 ronda.knott@noaa.gov
Kucinski, Theresa CSD5 CIRES 973-796-6259 theresa.kucinski@noaa.gov
Kuster, William C CSD CIRES 303-497-5296 william.c.kuster@noaa.gov
L
Lamplugh, Aaron CSD7 CIRES 303-497-3878 aaron.lamplugh@noaa.gov
Langford, Andrew CSD3 FED 303-497-3115 andrew.o.langford@noaa.gov
Lara, Pamela CSD6 OTHER 915-781-3575 pamela.lara@noaa.gov
Larson, Erik CSD8 CIRES 303-497-4401 erik.larson@noaa.gov
Lavery, Renee CSD4 CSD7 FED 303-497-4165 renee.lavery@noaa.gov
Law, Daniel CSD2 CIRES 303-497-6230 daniel.c.law@noaa.gov
Leandro, Mason CSD2 OTHER mason.leandro@noaa.gov
Li, Meng CSD4 CIRES 303-497-3855 meng.li@noaa.gov
M
Makowiecki, Amanda CSD3 CIRES 303-497-4016 amanda.makowiecki@noaa.gov
Maloney, Christopher CSD8 CIRES 303-497-4711 christopher.maloney@noaa.gov
Marchbanks, Richard CSD3 CIRES 303-497-7755 richard.marchbanks@noaa.gov
Marke, Tobias CSD3 CIRES 303-497-5224 tobias.marke@noaa.gov
Marshall, Paul CSD5 OTHER paul.marshall@noaa.gov
McCarty, Brandi CSD3 CIRES 303-497-3318 brandi.mccarty@noaa.gov
McDonald, Brian CSD4 FED 303-497-5094 brian.mcdonald@noaa.gov
McKeen, Stuart CSD4 CIRES 303-497-5622 stuart.a.mckeen@noaa.gov
McLaughlin, Richard CSD CIRES 303-497-3385 richard.j.mclaughlin@noaa.gov
Melamed, Megan CSD CIRES megan.melamed@noaa.gov
Middlebrook, Ann CSD2 FED 303-497-7324 ann.m.middlebrook@noaa.gov
Miller, Henry LeRoy CSD8 CIRES 303-497-7209 henry.leroy.miller@noaa.gov
Morgan, Macy CNRG CIRES 303-497-6254 macy.morgan@noaa.gov
Murphy, Daniel CSD2 FED 303-497-5640 daniel.m.murphy@noaa.gov
N
Narenpitak, Pornampai CSD2 CIRES 303-497-5241 pornampai.narenpitak@noaa.gov
Neuman, Andy CSD7 CIRES 303-497-7872 jonathan.a.neuman@noaa.gov
Nyul, Angela CSD1 FED 303-497-3605 angela.nyul@noaa.gov
O
Ohlhorst, Doug CNRG FED 303-497-5780 douglas.ohlhorst@noaa.gov
P
Parrish, David D CSD7 CIRES 303-497-5274 david.d.parrish@noaa.gov
Peischl, Jeff CSD7 CIRES 303-497-4849 jeff.peischl@noaa.gov
Pichugina, Yelena CSD3 CIRES 303-497-6863 yelena.pichugina@noaa.gov
Portmann, Robert CSD8 FED 303-497-7083 robert.w.portmann@noaa.gov
Price, Derek CSD5 CIRES derek.price@noaa.gov
R
Rasco, Catherine Burgdorf CNRG CIRES 303-497-6304 c.burgdorf.rasco@noaa.gov
Ray, Eric CSD8 CIRES 303-497-7628 eric.ray@noaa.gov
Rickly, Pamela CSD6 CIRES 303-497-5337 pamela.rickly@noaa.gov
Roberts, James CSD5 FED 303-497-3982 james.m.roberts@noaa.gov
Robinson, Michael A CSD7 CIRES 303-497-4379 michael.a.robinson@noaa.gov
Rollins, Andrew CSD6 FED 303-497-5181 andrew.rollins@noaa.gov
Rosenlof, Karen CSD8 FED 303-497-7761 karen.h.rosenlof@noaa.gov
Ryerson, Thomas CSD7 FED 303-497-7531 thomas.b.ryerson@noaa.gov
S
Sandberg, Scott CSD3 FED 303-497-5837 scott.p.sandberg@noaa.gov
Schill, Gregory CSD2 CIRES 303-497-3686 gregory.schill@noaa.gov
Schwantes, Rebecca CSD4 CIRES rebecca.schwantes@noaa.gov
Schwarz, Joshua CSD6 FED 303-497-4637 joshua.p.schwarz@noaa.gov
Senff, Christoph CSD3 CIRES 303-497-6283 christoph.senff@noaa.gov
Serkes, Nan CSD1 OTHER 303-497-6274 nan.serkes@noaa.gov
Slovacek, Kyra CSD2 OTHER kyra.slovacek@noaa.gov
Stockwell, Chelsea CSD7 CIRES 303-497-3273 chelsea.stockwell@noaa.gov
T
Thompson, Chelsea CSD CIRES 303-497-5957 chelsea.thompson@noaa.gov
Thornberry, Troy CSD6 CIRES 303-497-3373 troy.thornberry@noaa.gov
Thorne, Ann CSD1 FED 303-497-5852 ann.thorne@noaa.gov
Tisinai, Richard CNRG CIRES 303-497-5319 richard.j.tisinai@noaa.gov
Trainer, Michael CSD4 FED 303-497-5295 michael.k.trainer@noaa.gov
V
VanHoomissen, Daniel CSD5 CIRES daniel.van-hoomissen@noaa.gov
Veres, Patrick CSD7 FED 303-497-5018 patrick.veres@noaa.gov
W
Wagner, Nick CSD2 CIRES 303-497-3924 nick.wagner@noaa.gov
Wang, Siyuan CSD4 CIRES siyuan.wang@noaa.gov
Warneke, Carsten CSD7 CIRES 303-497-3601 carsten.warneke@noaa.gov
Washenfelder, Rebecca CSD7 FED 303-497-4810 rebecca.washenfelder@noaa.gov
Waters, Jeanne CSD1 FED 303-497-3134 jeanne.s.waters@noaa.gov
Watts, Laurel CSD6 CIRES remote laurel.a.watts@noaa.gov
Weable, Catherine CSD5 CSD6 CSD8 FED 303-497-7990 catherine.weable@noaa.gov
Weickmann, Ann CSD3 CIRES 303-497-6595 ann.weickmann@noaa.gov
Williams, Eric CSD FED 303-497-3226 eric.j.williams@noaa.gov
Williamson, Christina CSD2 CIRES 303-497-5778 christina.williamson@noaa.gov
Wolf, Kevin CSD2 CIRES kevin.wolf@noaa.gov
Womack, Caroline CSD7 CIRES 303-497-5797 caroline.womack@noaa.gov
Y
Yamaguchi, Tak CSD2 CIRES 303-497-4667 tak.yamaguchi@noaa.gov
Yoshida, Ryuji CSD2 CIRES 303-497-4396 ryuji.yoshida@noaa.gov
Z
Zhang, Jianhao CSD2 OTHER jianhao.zhang@noaa.gov
Zhou, Xiaoli CSD2 CIRES xiaoli.zhou@noaa.gov
Zucker, Michael CSD3 CIRES 303-497-6766 michael.zucker@noaa.gov