Round Robin #6 is currently underway [started: January 2014]

Participant information and results from previous Round Robin experiments may be found here. A list of laboratory names and assigned lab numbers is available here.

Current List of Round Robin #6 Participants:

AUSTRALIA

Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organization
CSIRO (Lab Number: 2)

Paul Steele (paul.steele@csiro.au)

CSIRO Logo

BRAZIL

Instituto de Pesquisas Energticas e Nucleares
IPEN (Lab Number: 26)

Luciana Gatti (lvgatti@net.ipen.br)

IPEN Logo

CANADA

Environment Canada
EC (Lab Number: 6)

Doug Worthy (Doug.Worthy@ec.gc.ca)

EC Logo

FINLAND

Finnish Meteorological Institute
FMI (Lab Number: 30)

Juha Hatakka (Juha.Hatakka@fmi.fi)

FMI Logo

FRANCE

Laboratoire des Sciences du Climat et de l'Environnement - UMR8212 CEA-CNRS-UVSQ
LSCE (Lab Number: 11)

Marc Delmotte (marc.delmotte@lsce.ipsl.fr)

LSCE Logo

GERMANY

Institute of Meteorology and Climate Research (IMK-IFU), Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT)
KIT/IMK-IFU (Lab Number: 39)

Rainer Steinbrecher (rainer.steinbrecher@kit.edu)

KIT/IMK-IFU Logo

GERMANY

Max Planck Institute for Biogeochemistry
MPI-BGC (Lab Number: 45)

Armin Jordan (ajordan@bgc-jena.mpg.de)

MPI-BGC Logo

GERMANY

Umweltbundesamt Messtelle Schauinsland
UBA/SCH (Lab Number: 107)

Frank Meinhardt (frank.meinhardt@uba.de)

GERMANY

Umweltbundesamt, Zugspitze GAW Station
UBA/ZUG (Lab Number: 108)

Ludwig Ries (ludwig.ries@uba.de)

GERMANY

University of Heidelberg, Institut fuer Umweltphysik
UHEI-IUP (Lab Number: 22)

Ingeborg Levin (ingeborg.levin@iup.uni-heidelberg.de)

UHEI-IUP Logo

HUNGARY

Hungarian Meteorological Service
HMS (Lab Number: 35)

Laszlo Haszpra (haszpra.l@met.hu)

HMS Logo

ITALY

Italian Air Force Meteorological Service
IAFMS (Lab Number: 17)

Attilio DI DIODATO (attilio.didiodato@aeronautica.difesa.it)

IAFMS Logo

ITALY

National Agency for New Technology, Energy, and Environment
ENEA (Lab Number: 28)

Salvatore Piacentino (salvatore.piacentino@enea.it)

ENEA Logo

ITALY

Ricerca sul Sistema Energetico – RSE
RSE (Lab Number: 21)

Francesco Apadula (Francesco.Apadula@rse-web.it)

RSE Logo

ITALY

Universit� degli Studi di Urbino - Carlo Bo
UNIURB (Lab Number: 106)

Jgor Arduini (jgor.arduini@uniurb.it)

UNIURB Logo

JAPAN

Center for Atmospheric and Oceanic Studies
TOHU (Lab Number: 8)

Shinji Morimoto (mon@m.tohoku.ac.jp)

TOHU Logo

JAPAN

Japan Meteorological Agency
JMA (Lab Number: 19)

Masaomi TAKAHASHI (takahashi-m@met.kishou.go.jp)

JMA Logo

JAPAN

Meteorological Research Institute
MRI (Lab Number: 10)

Kazuhiro Tsuboi (ktsuboi@mri-jma.go.jp)

MRI Logo

JAPAN

National Institute for Environmental Studies
NIES (Lab Number: 20)

Toshinobu MACHIDA (tmachida@nies.go.jp)

NIES Logo

JAPAN

National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology
AIST (Lab Number: 62)

Shohei MURAYAMA (s.murayama@aist.go.jp)

AIST Logo

NETHERLANDS

Institute for Marine and Atmospheric Research Utrecht
IMAU (Lab Number: 118)

Elena Popa (epopa2@yahoo.com)

IMAU Logo

NETHERLANDS

University of Groningen, Centre for Isotope Research
RUG (Lab Number: 44)

Huilin Chen (Huilin.Chen@rug.nl)

RUG Logo

NEW ZEALAND

National Institute of Water and Atmospheric Research
NIWA (Lab Number: 15)

Gordon Brailsford (Gordon.Brailsford@niwa.co.nz)

NIWA Logo

PEOPLES REPUBLIC OF CHINA

Chinese Academy of Meteorological Sciences
CMA (Lab Number: 33)

Shuangxi Fang (fangsx@cams.cma.gov.cn)

CMA Logo

REPUBLIC OF KOREA

Korea Meteorological Administration, Korea Global Atmosphere Watch Center
KMA/KGAWC (Lab Number: 61)

Haeyoung Lee (leehy80@korea.kr)

KMA/KGAWC Logo

RUSSIA

Main Geophysical Observatory
MGO (Lab Number: 55)

Alexander Reshetnikov (reshal@peterlink.ru)

SOUTH AFRICA

South African Weather Service
SAWS (Lab Number: 36)

Ernst Brunke (ernst.brunke@weathersa.co.za)

SAWS Logo

SPAIN

Izana Atmospheric Research Center, Meteorological State Agency of Spain
AEMET (Lab Number: 27)

Angel J. Gomez-Pelaez (agomezp@aemet.es)

AEMET Logo

SWITZERLAND

Swiss Federal Laboratories for Materials Science and Technology
EMPA (Lab Number: 5)

Martin Steinbacher (martin.steinbacher@empa.ch)

SWITZERLAND

World Calibration Centre (EMPA)
WCC-EMPA (Lab Number: 105)

Christoph Zellweger (christoph.zellweger@empa.ch)

THE NETHERLANDS

Energy Research Centre of the Netherlands
ECN (Lab Number: 52)

Alex Vermeulen (a.vermeulen@ecn.nl)

ECN Logo

UNITED KINGDOM

Royal Holloway University London
RHUL (Lab Number: 58)

David Lowry (d.lowry@es.rhul.ac.uk)

RHUL Logo

UNITED KINGDOM

University of East Anglia
UEA (Lab Number: 13)

Andrew Manning (a.manning@uea.ac.uk)

UEA Logo

UNITED STATES

AmeriFlux Network
AMERIFLUX (Lab Number: 101)

Sebastien Biraud (scbiraud@lbl.gov)

AMERIFLUX Logo

UNITED STATES

Bowling Lab Group - Terrestrial Biogeochemistry, Department of Biology, University of Utah
BLG (Lab Number: 116)

Dave Bowling (david.bowling@utah.edu)

BLG Logo

UNITED STATES

California Institute of Technology, Division of Geological and Planetary Science
CALTECH (Lab Number: 115)

Sally Newman (sally@gps.caltech.edu)

CALTECH Logo

UNITED STATES

Harvard University
HU (Lab Number: 59)

Elaine W. Gottlieb (gottlieb@deas.harvard.edu)

HU Logo

UNITED STATES

NOAA Chemical Sciences Division
NOAA-CSD (Lab Number: 114)

Thomas B. Ryerson (thomas.b.ryerson@noaa.gov)

NOAA-CSD Logo

UNITED STATES

NOAA Global Monitoring Division
NOAA (Lab Number: 1)

Pieter Tans (pieter.tans@noaa.gov)

NOAA Logo

UNITED STATES

National Center For Atmospheric Research
NCAR (Lab Number: 3)

Britt Stephens (stephens@ucar.edu)

NCAR Logo

UNITED STATES

National Ecological Observatory Network
NEON (Lab Number: 117)

Doug Kath (dkath@neoninc.org)

NEON Logo

UNITED STATES

National Institute of Standards and Technology
NIST (Lab Number: 109)

Jerry Rhoderick (george.rhoderick@nist.gov)

NIST Logo

UNITED STATES

Penn State University
PSU (Lab Number: 60)

Scott Richardson (srichardson@psu.edu)

PSU Logo