Cloud & Aerosol Processes: Staff Listing

Sort the full CSL staff listing by Name or Group. Professional web pages are available for each individual with a linked Name.

Name Group Affiliation Phone Email
Ahern, Adam CSD2CIRES303-497-7972adam.ahern@noaa.gov
Brock, Charles CSD2FED303-497-3795charles.a.brock@noaa.gov
Chen, Yaosheng CSD2CIRES303-497-3310yaosheng.chen@noaa.gov
Feingold, Graham CSD2FED303-497-3098graham.feingold@noaa.gov
Fodel, Anthony CSD2CIRES303-497-4943anthony.fodel@noaa.gov
Froyd, Karl CSD2CIRES303-497-4766karl.froyd@noaa.gov
Gristey, Jake JCSD2CIRES303-497-5940jake.j.gristey@noaa.gov
Kazil, Jan CSD2CIRES303-497-5820jan.kazil@noaa.gov
Law, Daniel CSD2CIRES303-497-6230daniel.c.law@noaa.gov
Leandro, Mason CSD2OTHERmason.leandro@noaa.gov
Middlebrook, Ann CSD2FED303-497-7324ann.m.middlebrook@noaa.gov
Murphy, Daniel CSD2FED303-497-5640daniel.m.murphy@noaa.gov
Narenpitak, Pornampai CSD2CIRES303-497-5241pornampai.narenpitak@noaa.gov
Schill, Gregory CSD2CIRES303-497-3686gregory.schill@noaa.gov
Slovacek, Kyra CSD2OTHERkyra.slovacek@noaa.gov
Wagner, Nick CSD2CIRES303-497-3924nick.wagner@noaa.gov
Williamson, Christina CSD2CIRES303-497-5778christina.williamson@noaa.gov
Wolf, Kevin CSD2CIRESkevin.wolf@noaa.gov
Yamaguchi, Tak CSD2CIRES303-497-4667tak.yamaguchi@noaa.gov
Yoshida, Ryuji CSD2CIRES303-497-4396ryuji.yoshida@noaa.gov
Zhang, Jianhao CSD2OTHERjianhao.zhang@noaa.gov
Zhou, Xiaoli CSD2CIRESxiaoli.zhou@noaa.gov