Administrative Office: Staff Listing

Sort the full CSL staff listing by Name or Group. Professional web pages are available for each individual with a linked Name.

Name Group Affiliation Phone Email
Bizu, Daniel CSD1FED303-497-3574daniel.bizu@noaa.gov
Gibbons, Sara CSD2 CSD3OTHER303-497-5074sara.gibbons@noaa.gov
Lavery, Renee CSD4 CSD7FED303-497-4165renee.lavery@noaa.gov
Nyul, Angela CSD1FED303-497-3605angela.nyul@noaa.gov
Serkes, Nan CSD1OTHER303-497-6274nan.serkes@noaa.gov
Thorne, Ann CSD1FED303-497-5852ann.thorne@noaa.gov
Waters, Jeanne CSD1FED303-497-3134jeanne.s.waters@noaa.gov
Weable, Catherine CSD5 CSD6 CSD8FED303-497-7990catherine.weable@noaa.gov