ESRL Staff

Office of the Director

Last Name First Name Email Affiliation Phone
Allison William William.Allison@noaa.gov Federal 303.497.5408
Collander Randall Randall.S.Collander@noaa.gov Cooperative Institute 303.497.5960
Dunlap Rocky Rocky.Dunlap@noaa.gov Contractor 303.497.3604
Ennis Steve Steve.J.Ennis@noaa.gov Federal 303.497.6372
Findley Cheryl Cheryl.Findley@noaa.gov Contractor 303.497.6006
Hsia Alex Alex.Hsia@noaa.gov Federal 303.497.6351
Janssen Jerry Jerry.Janssen@noaa.gov Federal 303.497.6647
Kelleher Kevin Kevin.K.Kelleher@noaa.gov Federal 303.497.4104
Mascola Mike Mike.Mascola@noaa.gov Contractor 303.497.4487
Reiser Ann Ann.Reiser@noaa.gov Federal 303.497.6634
Rosen Dan Daniel.Rosen@noaa.gov Federal 303.497.7734
Rothstein Mathew Mathew.Rothstein@noaa.gov Federal 303.497.3293
Schmidt Allan Allan.Schmidt@noaa.gov Federal 303.497.4157
Stewart Katy Katy.Stewart@noaa.gov Federal 303.497.6005
Tsuno Eugene Eugene.Tsuno@noaa.gov Contractor 303.497.4605
Venema Sarah Sarah.Venema@noaa.gov Contractor 303.497.6647
Wilsey Jason Jason.Wilsey@noaa.gov Contractor 303.497.6470
Zezula CDR David David.J.Zezula@noaa.gov Federal 303.497.6088

Division Staff Lists

NOAA Nationwide