Professional web pages are available for each individual with a linked Name. Sort the full GMD staff listing by Name or Group.

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Guests |

Name Type Group Email Phone
Robert Albee STC AERO G-Rad Robert.Albee@noaa.gov (303) 497-4755
Betsy Andrews CIRES AERO Betsy.Andrews@noaa.gov (303) 497-5171
Arlyn Andrews Federal CCGG Arlyn.Andrews@noaa.gov (303) 497-6773
John A Augustine Federal G-Rad John.A.Augustine@noaa.gov (303) 497-6415
 
John E Barnes Federal OBOP MLO John.E.Barnes@noaa.gov (808) 933-6965 ext. 222
Sourish Basu Associate CCGG sourish.basu@noaa.gov (303) 497-6650
John Booth Federal OBOP SPO John.Booth@noaa.gov (303) 497-4208
Charlie Bowers STC CCGG Charlie.Bowers@noaa.gov
Lucy Briggs Contractor OZWV Lucy.Briggs@noaa.gov
Lori Bruhwiler Federal CCGG Lori.Bruhwiler@noaa.gov (303) 497-6921
Ross Burgener Federal OBOP ross.burgener@noaa.gov (303) 497-4208
James H Butler Federal DO James.H.Butler@noaa.gov (303) 497-6898
 
Danlei Chao CIRES CCGG Danlei.Chao@noaa.gov (303) 497-4738
Huilin Chen Associate CCGG Huilin.Chen@noaa.gov (303) 497-3541
Aidan Colton Federal OBOP MLO Aidan.Colton@noaa.gov (808) 933-6965 ext. 233
Steve Conley Associate CCGG steve.conley@noaa.gov (303) 497-4801
Chris Cornwall Federal G-Rad DO Christopher.R.Cornwall@noaa.gov (303) 497-7316
Nick Costa CIRES DO Nick.Costa@noaa.gov
Shannon Coykendall Contractor OBOP shannon.coykendall@noaa.gov (907) 852-6500
Debbie Creasey Federal OZWV Debbie.Creasey@noaa.gov (303) 497-6380
Andy Crotwell CIRES CCGG Andy.Crotwell@noaa.gov (303) 497-6494
Molly Crotwell CIRES CCGG Molly.Crotwell@noaa.gov (303) 497-4728
Patrick Cullis CIRES OZWV Patrick.Cullis@noaa.gov (303) 497-6674
Mark C Cunningham Contractor OBOP Mark.C.Cunningham@noaa.gov
Bill Cushman Federal DO Bill.Cushman@noaa.gov (303) 497-6072
 
Rohini Dasan STC CCGG Rohini.Dasan@noaa.gov
Mohamadou Diallo Associate CCGG mohamadou.diallo@noaa.gov
Patrick Disterhoft CIRES G-Rad Patrick.Disterhoft@noaa.gov (303) 497-6355
Ed Dlugokencky Federal CCGG Ed.Dlugokencky@noaa.gov (303) 497-6228
Jeff Dowse STC DO Jeff.Dowse@noaa.gov (303) 497-3260
Geoff Dutton CIRES HATS Geoff.Dutton@noaa.gov (303) 497-6086
 
James W Elkins Federal HATS James.W.Elkins@noaa.gov (303) 497-6224
Daniel J Endres Contractor OBOP BRW Daniel.J.Endres@noaa.gov (303) 497-4521
Robert D Evans Federal OZWV Robert.D.Evans@noaa.gov (303) 497-6679
 
Shuangxi Fang Associate CCGG shuangxi.fang@noaa.gov
Paul Fukumura Federal OBOP MLO Paul.Fukumura@noaa.gov (808) 933-6965
 
Nancy Garcia STC DO Nancy.Garcia@noaa.gov (303) 497-4485
Doug Guenther CIRES CCGG Doug.Guenther@noaa.gov (303) 497-5456
 
Derek Hageman STC AERO Derek.Hageman@noaa.gov (303) 497-4652
Bradley Hall Federal HATS Bradley.Hall@noaa.gov (303) 497-7011
Emrys Hall CIRES OZWV Emrys.Hall@noaa.gov (303) 497-4288
Emiel Hall CIRES G-Rad Emiel.Hall@noaa.gov (303) 497-4264
Debra J Hansen Federal HATS Debra.J.Hansen@noaa.gov (303) 497-6811
Jack A Higgs (esrl) STC CCGG Jack.A.Higgs@noaa.gov 303-497-4669
Eric J Hintsa CIRES HATS Eric.J.Hintsa@noaa.gov (303) 497-4888
Gary Hodges CIRES G-Rad Gary.Hodges@noaa.gov (303) 497-6460
Parker Hopkins Associate HATS Parker.Hopkins@noaa.gov
Lei Hu Associate CCGG HATS lei.hu@noaa.gov (303) 497-4600
Dale Hurst CIRES OZWV Dale.Hurst@noaa.gov (303) 497-7003
 
Michael Ives Contractor OBOP Michael.Ives@noaa.gov (707) 407-5099
 
Andy Jacobson CIRES CCGG Andy.Jacobson@noaa.gov (303) 497-4916
Anne Jefferson CIRES AERO Anne.Jefferson@noaa.gov (303) 497-6493
Bryan Johnson Federal OZWV Bryan.Johnson@noaa.gov (303) 497-6842
Allen Jordan STC OZWV Allen.Jordan@noaa.gov (303) 497-4781
 
Anna Karion CIRES CCGG Anna.Karion@noaa.gov (303) 497-6668
Kenneth Kehoe Associate G-Rad Kenneth.Kehoe@noaa.gov (303) 497-4123
Duane R Kitzis CIRES CCGG Duane.R.Kitzis@noaa.gov (303) 497-6675
Refael W Klein Commissioned OBOP Refael.W.Klein@noaa.gov (516)773-5049
Kevin D Knott STC OBOP Kevin.D.Knott@noaa.gov (303) 497-6268
Nash Kobayashi JIMAR OBOP MLO Nash.Kobayashi@noaa.gov (808) 933-6965
Tai Koester STC GRAD Tai.Koester@noaa.gov
Jonathan Kofler CIRES CCGG Jonathan.Kofler@noaa.gov (303) 497-4679
Darryl T Kuniyuki Federal OBOP MLO Darryl.T.Kuniyuki@noaa.gov (808) 933-6965 Ext. 237
 
Eli Lane Contractor CCGG Eli.Lane@noaa.gov
Patricia M Lang Federal CCGG Patricia.M.Lang@noaa.gov (303) 497-6400
Kathy O Lantz CIRES G-Rad Kathy.O.Lantz@noaa.gov (303) 497-7280
Mark Leonard STC OZWV mark.leonard@noaa.gov
David U Longenecker CIRES G-Rad David.U.Longenecker@noaa.gov (303) 497-6820
Debra K Lucas Federal DO Debra.K.Lucas@noaa.gov (303) 497-4891
 
Matthew Martinsen Federal OBOP matthew.martinsen@noaa.gov (907) 852-6500
Kenneth Masarie Federal CCGG Kenneth.Masarie@noaa.gov (303) 497-6270
Audra Mcclure Associate OZWV Audra.McClure@noaa.gov (303) 497-6823
Glen Mcconville CIRES OZWV Glen.McConville@noaa.gov (303) 497-3989
Thomas Mefford CIRES OBOP Thomas.Mefford@noaa.gov (303) 497-6051
Joseph Michalsky Federal G-Rad Joseph.Michalsky@noaa.gov (303) 497-6360
Ingrid A. Mielke-maday CIRES CCGG ingrid.mielke-maday@noaa.gov
John B Miller CIRES CCGG John.B.Miller@noaa.gov (303) 497-7739
Ben R Miller (esrl) CIRES HATS Ben.R.Miller@noaa.gov (303) 497-6624
Jesse P Milton Commissioned OBOP Jesse.P.Milton@noaa.gov (303) 497-6375
Eric Moglia CIRES CCGG Eric.Moglia@noaa.gov (303) 497-3988
Debra J Mondeel CIRES HATS Debra.J.Mondeel@noaa.gov (303) 497-6013
Stephen A Montzka Federal HATS Stephen.A.Montzka@noaa.gov (303) 497-6657
Fred Moore CIRES Hats Fred.Moore@noaa.gov (303) 497-7068
David Munro CIRES CCGG David.Munro@noaa.gov
 
David Nance CIRES HATS David.Nance@noaa.gov (303) 497-7002
David Nardini JIMAR OBOP MLO David.Nardini@noaa.gov (808) 933-6965 ext 229
Ryan R Neely CIRES CSD8 OBOP Ryan.R.Neely@noaa.gov (303) 497-4294
Don Neff CIRES CCGG Don.Neff@noaa.gov (303) 497-4271
Donald W Nelson Federal G-Rad Donald.W.Nelson@noaa.gov (303) 497-6662
Tim Newberger Associate CCGG Tim.Newberger@noaa.gov (303) 497-6861
Paul C Novelli Federal CCGG Paul.C.Novelli@noaa.gov (303) 497-6974
 
Beverly E O'donnell Federal DO Beverly.E.O'Donnell@noaa.gov (303) 497-6070
Tom Oda Contractor CCGG Tom.Oda@noaa.gov
John A Ogren (esrl) Federal AERO John.A.Ogren@noaa.gov (303) 497-6210
Samuel J Oltmans CIRES OZWV Samuel.J.Oltmans@noaa.gov (303) 497-6676
Michael Oneill CIRES OO Michael.ONeill@noaa.gov (303) 497-4294
 
Diane Pattison STC DO G-RAD CCGG Diane.Pattison@noaa.gov (303) 497-6083
Domi Paxton Associate Domi.Paxton@noaa.gov
Gabrielle Petron CIRES CCGG Gabrielle.Petron@noaa.gov (303) 497-4890
Irina Petropavlovskikh CIRES OZWV irina.petro@noaa.gov (303) 497-6279
Gregory M Phillips Contractor DO IT Gregory.M.Phillips@noaa.gov (303) 497-7685
Joseph T Phillips Commissioned OBOP Joseph.T.Phillips@noaa.gov (303) 497-6375
 
Dorothy Quincy CIRES OZWV Dorothy.Quincy@noaa.gov (303) 497-6968
 
Jennifer Rapach STC DO jennifer.rapach@noaa.gov
Greg Rose Contractor OBOP MLO Greg.Rose@noaa.gov
Lance Roth Contractor OBOP Lance.Roth@noaa.gov
Annie Rumbles STC OZWV annie.rumbles@noaa.gov
 
James Salzman Federal DO James.Salzman@noaa.gov (303) 497-4643
Alejandro Sanchez Associate G-Rad alejandro.sanchez@noaa.gov
Brook Santangelo CIRES CCGG Brook.Santangelo@noaa.gov
Preston Sato JIMAR OBOP MLO Preston.Sato@noaa.gov (808) 933-6965 ext 236
Lauren Schmeisser STC AERO lauren.schmeisser@noaa.gov (303) 497-4600
Russell C Schnell Federal DO Russell.C.Schnell@noaa.gov (303) 497-6733
Andrew Schuh Associate CCGG andrew.schuh@noaa.gov 970-491-8546
Stefan Schwietzke Associate CCGG stefan.schwietzke@noaa.gov (303) 497-5073
Will Searight Associate HATS will.searight@noaa.gov
Patrick Sheridan Federal AERO Patrick.Sheridan@noaa.gov (303) 497-6672
Lacee Sherman STAR HATS lacee.sherman@noaa.gov
Julie Singewald Federal DO Julie.Singewald@noaa.gov (303) 497-6074
Carolina Siso CIRES HATS Carolina.Siso@noaa.gov (303) 497-7012
Chance Sterling Contractor OZWV Chance.Sterling@noaa.gov
Scott Stierle CIRES G-Rad Scott.Stierle@noaa.gov (303) 497-6620
Robert A Stillwell Associate DO Robert.A.Stillwell@noaa.gov
Colm Sweeney CIRES CCGG Colm.Sweeney@noaa.gov (303) 497-4771
 
Pieter Tans Federal CCGG Pieter.Tans@noaa.gov (303) 497-6678
Kelsey Tayne STAR CCGG Kelsey.Tayne@noaa.gov
Kirk W Thoning Federal CCGG Kirk.W.Thoning@noaa.gov (303) 497-6078
Eryka Thorley CIRES CCGG Eryka.Thorley@noaa.gov 303.497.3913
Ann Thorne Federal DO Ann.Thorne@noaa.gov (303) 497-4600
Michael Trudeau CIRES CCGG Michael.Trudeau@noaa.gov (303) 497-4988
Jocelyn Turnbull Post-Doc CCGG Jocelyn.Turnbull@noaa.gov (303) 497-4836
 
Brian Vasel Federal OBOP Brian.Vasel@noaa.gov (303) 497-6655
 
Jim Wendell Federal AERO G-Rad Jim.Wendell@noaa.gov (303) 497-6994
Scott Weygandt CIRES AERO Scott.Weygandt@noaa.gov
Jonathan Williams STC CCGG Jonathan.Williams@noaa.gov (303) 497-4782
Samuel Williamson Contractor sam.williamson@noaa.gov
Charles M. Wilson CIRES G-Rad Charles.M.Wilson@noaa.gov (303) 497-7314
Sonja Wolter CIRES CCGG Sonja.Wolter@noaa.gov (303) 497-4801
 

Guests

Caroline Alden Guest CCGG caroline.alden@noaa.gov 303-497-4988
Gail Anderson Federal G-Rad Gail.Anderson@noaa.gov (303) 497-6833
 
David F Baker (esrl) Guest CCGG David.F.Baker@noaa.gov (303) 497-6999
 
Russell B Chadwick Guest CCGG Russell.B.Chadwick@noaa.gov
Andrew Clarke Guest OBOP Andrew.Clarke@noaa.gov
 
Bernard Mendonca Guest Bernard.Mendonca@noaa.gov
 
Michael Rhodes CIRES Guest CCGG Michael.Rhodes@noaa.gov
 

Listing generated on Fri Aug 29 03:00:03 2014