Professional web pages are available for each individual with a linked Name. Sort the full GMD staff listing by Name or Group.

AERO | CCGG | DO | G-RAD | HATS | OBOP | OZWV |

Name Type Email Phone
Robert Albee STC Robert.Albee@noaa.gov (303) 497-4755
Betsy Andrews CIRES Betsy.Andrews@noaa.gov (303) 497-5171
Derek Hageman STC Derek.Hageman@noaa.gov (303) 497-4652
Anne Jefferson CIRES Anne.Jefferson@noaa.gov (303) 497-6493
John A Ogren (esrl) Federal John.A.Ogren@noaa.gov (303) 497-6210
Lauren Schmeisser STC lauren.schmeisser@noaa.gov (303) 497-4600
Patrick Sheridan Federal Patrick.Sheridan@noaa.gov (303) 497-6672
Jim Wendell Federal Jim.Wendell@noaa.gov (303) 497-6994
 
Name Type Email Phone
Arlyn Andrews Federal Arlyn.Andrews@noaa.gov (303) 497-6773
Sourish Basu Associate sourish.basu@noaa.gov (303) 497-6650
Lori Bruhwiler Federal Lori.Bruhwiler@noaa.gov (303) 497-6921
Danlei Chao CIRES Danlei.Chao@noaa.gov (303) 497-4738
Huilin Chen Associate Huilin.Chen@noaa.gov (303) 497-3541
Steve Conley Associate steve.conley@noaa.gov (303) 497-4801
Andy Crotwell CIRES Andy.Crotwell@noaa.gov (303) 497-6494
Molly Crotwell CIRES Molly.Crotwell@noaa.gov (303) 497-4728
Ed Dlugokencky Federal Ed.Dlugokencky@noaa.gov (303) 497-6228
Marcus Goodwin STC marcus.goodwin@noaa.gov
Doug Guenther CIRES Doug.Guenther@noaa.gov (303) 497-5456
Jack A Higgs (esrl) STC Jack.A.Higgs@noaa.gov 303-497-4669
Lei Hu Associate lei.hu@noaa.gov (303) 497-4600
Andy Jacobson CIRES Andy.Jacobson@noaa.gov (303) 497-4916
Anna Karion CIRES Anna.Karion@noaa.gov (303) 497-6668
Duane R Kitzis CIRES Duane.R.Kitzis@noaa.gov (303) 497-6675
Jonathan Kofler CIRES Jonathan.Kofler@noaa.gov (303) 497-4679
Patricia M Lang Federal Patricia.M.Lang@noaa.gov (303) 497-6400
Kenneth Masarie Federal Kenneth.Masarie@noaa.gov (303) 497-6270
John B Miller CIRES John.B.Miller@noaa.gov (303) 497-7739
Eric Moglia CIRES Eric.Moglia@noaa.gov (303) 497-3988
David Munro CIRES David.Munro@noaa.gov
Don Neff CIRES Don.Neff@noaa.gov (303) 497-4271
Tim Newberger Associate Tim.Newberger@noaa.gov (303) 497-6861
Paul C Novelli Federal Paul.C.Novelli@noaa.gov (303) 497-6974
Tom Oda Contractor Tom.Oda@noaa.gov
Gabrielle Petron CIRES Gabrielle.Petron@noaa.gov (303) 497-4890
Stefan Schwietzke Associate stefan.schwietzke@noaa.gov
Colm Sweeney CIRES Colm.Sweeney@noaa.gov (303) 497-4771
Pieter Tans Federal Pieter.Tans@noaa.gov (303) 497-6678
Kirk W Thoning Federal Kirk.W.Thoning@noaa.gov (303) 497-6078
Michael Trudeau CIRES Michael.Trudeau@noaa.gov (303) 497-4988
Jocelyn Turnbull Post-Doc Jocelyn.Turnbull@noaa.gov (303) 497-4836
Jonathan Williams STC Jonathan.Williams@noaa.gov (303) 497-4782
Sonja Wolter CIRES Sonja.Wolter@noaa.gov (303) 497-4801

Guests

Caroline Alden Guest caroline.alden@noaa.gov 303-497-4988
David F Baker (esrl) Guest David.F.Baker@noaa.gov (303) 497-6999
Russell B Chadwick Guest Russell.B.Chadwick@noaa.gov
Michael Rhodes CIRES Guest Michael.Rhodes@noaa.gov
 
Name Type Email Phone
James H Butler Federal James.H.Butler@noaa.gov (303) 497-6898
Chris Cornwall Federal Christopher.R.Cornwall@noaa.gov (303) 497-7316
Bill Cushman Federal Bill.Cushman@noaa.gov (303) 497-6072
Jeff Dowse STC Jeff.Dowse@noaa.gov (303) 497-3260
Nancy Garcia STC Nancy.Garcia@noaa.gov (303) 497-4485
Debra K Lucas Federal Debra.K.Lucas@noaa.gov (303) 497-4891
Beverly E O'donnell Federal Beverly.E.O'Donnell@noaa.gov (303) 497-6070
Gregory M Phillips Contractor Gregory.M.Phillips@noaa.gov (303) 497-7685
Jennifer Rapach STC jennifer.rapach@noaa.gov
James Salzman Federal James.Salzman@noaa.gov (303) 497-4643
Russell C Schnell Federal Russell.C.Schnell@noaa.gov (303) 497-6733
Julie Singewald Federal Julie.Singewald@noaa.gov (303) 497-6074
Robert A Stillwell Associate Robert.A.Stillwell@noaa.gov
Ann Thorne Federal Ann.Thorne@noaa.gov (303) 497-4600
 
Name Type Email Phone
Robert Albee STC Robert.Albee@noaa.gov (303) 497-4755
John A Augustine Federal John.A.Augustine@noaa.gov (303) 497-6415
Chris Cornwall Federal Christopher.R.Cornwall@noaa.gov (303) 497-7316
Patrick Disterhoft CIRES Patrick.Disterhoft@noaa.gov (303) 497-6355
Emiel Hall CIRES Emiel.Hall@noaa.gov (303) 497-4264
Misti Hinson Federal Misti.Hinson@noaa.gov (303) 497-6083
Gary Hodges CIRES Gary.Hodges@noaa.gov (303) 497-6460
Kenneth Kehoe Associate Kenneth.Kehoe@noaa.gov (303) 497-4123
Kathy O Lantz CIRES Kathy.O.Lantz@noaa.gov (303) 497-7280
David U Longenecker CIRES David.U.Longenecker@noaa.gov (303) 497-6820
Joseph Michalsky Federal Joseph.Michalsky@noaa.gov (303) 497-6360
Donald W Nelson Federal Donald.W.Nelson@noaa.gov (303) 497-6662
Scott Stierle CIRES Scott.Stierle@noaa.gov (303) 497-6620
Robert Stone CIRES Robert.Stone@noaa.gov (303) 497-6056
Jim Wendell Federal Jim.Wendell@noaa.gov (303) 497-6994
Charles M. Wilson CIRES Charles.M.Wilson@noaa.gov (303) 497-7314

Guests

Gail Anderson Federal Gail.Anderson@noaa.gov (303) 497-6833
 
Name Type Email Phone
Geoff Dutton CIRES Geoff.Dutton@noaa.gov (303) 497-6086
James W Elkins Federal James.W.Elkins@noaa.gov (303) 497-6224
Bradley Hall Federal Bradley.Hall@noaa.gov (303) 497-7011
Debra J Hansen Federal Debra.J.Hansen@noaa.gov (303) 497-6811
Eric J Hintsa CIRES Eric.J.Hintsa@noaa.gov (303) 497-4888
Parker Hopkins Associate Parker.Hopkins@noaa.gov
Lei Hu Associate lei.hu@noaa.gov (303) 497-4600
Ben R Miller (esrl) CIRES Ben.R.Miller@noaa.gov (303) 497-6624
Debra J Mondeel CIRES Debra.J.Mondeel@noaa.gov (303) 497-6013
Stephen A Montzka Federal Stephen.A.Montzka@noaa.gov (303) 497-6657
Fred Moore CIRES Fred.Moore@noaa.gov (303) 497-7068
David Nance CIRES David.Nance@noaa.gov (303) 497-7002
Carolina Siso CIRES Carolina.Siso@noaa.gov (303) 497-7012
 
Name Type Email Phone
John E Barnes Federal John.E.Barnes@noaa.gov (808) 933-6965 ext. 222
Kelli-ann E Bliss Commissioned Kelli-Ann.E.Bliss@noaa.gov (303) 497-4208
John Booth Federal John.Booth@noaa.gov (303) 497-4208
Ross Burgener Federal ross.burgener@noaa.gov (303) 497-4208
Aidan Colton Federal Aidan.Colton@noaa.gov (808) 933-6965 ext. 233
Shannon Coykendall Contractor shannon.coykendall@noaa.gov (907) 852-6500
Mark C Cunningham Contractor Mark.C.Cunningham@noaa.gov
Daniel J Endres Federal Daniel.J.Endres@noaa.gov (303) 497-4521
Paul Fukumura Federal Paul.Fukumura@noaa.gov (808) 933-6965
Michael Ives Contractor Michael.Ives@noaa.gov (707) 407-5099
Refael W Klein Commissioned Refael.W.Klein@noaa.gov (516)773-5049
Kevin D Knott STC Kevin.D.Knott@noaa.gov (303) 497-6268
Nash Kobayashi JIMAR Nash.Kobayashi@noaa.gov (808) 933-6965
Darryl T Kuniyuki Federal Darryl.T.Kuniyuki@noaa.gov (808) 933-6965 Ext. 237
Matthew Martinsen Federal matthew.martinsen@noaa.gov (907) 852-6500
Thomas Mefford CIRES Thomas.Mefford@noaa.gov (303) 497-6051
Jesse P Milton Commissioned Jesse.P.Milton@noaa.gov (303) 497-6375
David Nardini JIMAR David.Nardini@noaa.gov (808) 933-6965 ext 229
Ryan R Neely CIRES Ryan.R.Neely@noaa.gov (303) 497-4294
Joseph T Phillips Commissioned Joseph.T.Phillips@noaa.gov (303) 497-6375
Greg Rose Contractor Greg.Rose@noaa.gov
Lance Roth Contractor Lance.Roth@noaa.gov
Preston Sato JIMAR Preston.Sato@noaa.gov (808) 933-6965 ext 236
Brian Vasel Federal Brian.Vasel@noaa.gov (303) 497-6655

Guests

Andrew Clarke Guest Andrew.Clarke@noaa.gov
 
Name Type Email Phone
Debbie Creasey Federal Debbie.Creasey@noaa.gov (303) 497-6380
Patrick Cullis CIRES Patrick.Cullis@noaa.gov (303) 497-6674
Robert D Evans Federal Robert.D.Evans@noaa.gov (303) 497-6679
Emrys Hall CIRES Emrys.Hall@noaa.gov (303) 497-4288
Dale Hurst CIRES Dale.Hurst@noaa.gov (303) 497-7003
Bryan Johnson Federal Bryan.Johnson@noaa.gov (303) 497-6842
Allen Jordan STC Allen.Jordan@noaa.gov (303) 497-4781
Audra Mcclure Associate Audra.McClure@noaa.gov (303) 497-6823
Glen Mcconville CIRES Glen.McConville@noaa.gov (303) 497-3989
Samuel J Oltmans CIRES Samuel.J.Oltmans@noaa.gov (303) 497-6676
Irina Petropavlovskikh CIRES irina.petro@noaa.gov (303) 497-6279
Dorothy Quincy CIRES Dorothy.Quincy@noaa.gov (303) 497-6968
Annie Rumbles STC annie.rumbles@noaa.gov
 

Listing generated on Fri Apr 18 03:10:02 2014