VISITORS: Effective 21 July 2014, Visitor Center Security will no longer accept IDs from some US states for site access. Please see security procedures for details.
 

Staff Listing

Professional web pages are available for each individual with a linked Name. Sort the full CSD staff listing by Name or Group.

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Name

Group

Affiliation

Phone

Email
 
A
ACCATINO, Gabrielle CNRG CIRES (303) 497-6254 Gabrielle.Accatino@noaa.gov
AHMADOV, Ravan CSD4 CIRES (303) 497-4314 Ravan.Ahmadov@noaa.gov
AIKIN, Kenneth CSD7 CIRES (303) 497-7051 Kenneth.C.Aikin@noaa.gov
ALVAREZ, Raul CSD3 FED (303) 497-7018 Raul.Alvarez@noaa.gov
ANGEVINE, Wayne CSD4 CIRES (303) 497-3747 Wayne.M.Angevine@noaa.gov
ATTWOOD, Alexis CSD7 CIRES (303) 497-4218 Alexis.Attwood@noaa.gov
AUGUST, Jane CSD7 FED (303) 497-4165 Jane.E.August@noaa.gov
 
B
BANTA, Robert CSD3 FED (303) 497-5535 Robert.Banta@noaa.gov
BERNARD, Francois CSD5 CIRES (303) 497-7994 Francois.Bernard@noaa.gov
BREWER, Alan CSD3 FED (303) 497-7859 Alan.Brewer@noaa.gov
BRIOUDE, Jerome CSD4 CIRES (303) 497-4925 Jerome.Brioude@noaa.gov
BROCK, Charles CSD2 FED (303) 497-3795 Charles.A.Brock@noaa.gov
BROWN, Steven CSD7 FED (303) 497-6306 Steven.S.Brown@noaa.gov
BRUNDAGE, Joan CNRG FED (303) 497-6895 Joan.Brundage@noaa.gov
BURKHOLDER, James CSD5 FED (303) 497-3252 James.B.Burkholder@noaa.gov
BUTLER, Amy CSD8 CIRES (303) 497-3483 Amy.Butler@noaa.gov
 
C
CHOUKULKAR, Aditya CSD3 OTHER (303) 497-4016 Aditya.Choukulkar@noaa.gov
CHURNSIDE, James CSD3 FED (303) 497-6744 James.H.Churnside@noaa.gov
CICIORA, Steven CSD6 FED (303) 497-7871 Steven.J.Ciciora@noaa.gov
COOPER, Owen CSD4 CIRES (303) 497-3599 Owen.R.Cooper@noaa.gov
CUI, Yuyan CSD4 OTHER (303) 497-4188 Yuyan.Cui@noaa.gov
 
D
DAILEY-FISHER, Debra CSD FED (303) 497-6893 D.A.Fisher@noaa.gov
DANIEL, John CSD8 FED (303) 497-7622 John.S.Daniel@noaa.gov
DAVIS, Sean CSD8 CIRES (303) 497-4328 Sean.M.Davis@noaa.gov
DAVIS, Annie CSD8 none listed none listed Annie.Davis@noaa.gov
DAVIS, Maxine CSD5 CIRES none listed Maxine.Davis@noaa.gov
DEGOUW, Joost CSD7 CIRES (303) 497-3878 Joost.deGouw@noaa.gov
DOLGOS, Gergely CSD2 CIRES none listed Gergely.Dolgos@noaa.gov
DUBE, William CSD7 CIRES (303) 497-3933 William.P.Dube@noaa.gov
 
E
EDWARDS, Peter CSD7 CIRES (303) 497-4379 Peter.M.Edwards@noaa.gov
EILERMAN, Scott CSD7 CIRES none listed Scott.Eilerman@noaa.gov
ENNIS, Scout CSD0 none listed none listed Scout.Ennis@noaa.gov
ENNIS, Christine CSD CIRES (303) 497-7538 Christine.A.Ennis@noaa.gov
ERDESZ, Frank CSD2 none listed none listed Frank.Erdesz@noaa.gov
ERVENS, Barbara CSD2 CIRES (303) 497-4396 Barbara.Ervens@noaa.gov
EUBANK, Charles CSD8 CIRES (303) 497-7385 Charles.S.Eubank@noaa.gov
EVAN, Stephanie CSD8 CIRES (303) 497-4401 Stephanie.Evan@noaa.gov
 
F
FAHEY, David CSD6 FED (303) 497-5277 David.W.Fahey@noaa.gov
FEHSENFELD, Fred CSD CIRES (303) 497-5819 Fred.C.Fehsenfeld@noaa.gov
FEINGOLD, Graham CSD2 FED (303) 497-3098 Graham.Feingold@noaa.gov
FOX, Jenny CNRG FED (303) 497-4769 Jenny.Fox@noaa.gov
FROST, Gregory CSD4 CIRES (303) 497-7539 Gregory.J.Frost@noaa.gov
FROYD, Karl CSD2 CIRES (303) 497-4766 Karl.Froyd@noaa.gov
 
G
GAO, Ru-Shan CSD6 FED (303) 497-5431 RuShan.Gao@noaa.gov
GIERCZAK, Tomasz CSD6 CIRES (303) 497-5485 Tomasz.Gierczak@noaa.gov
GILMAN, Jessica CSD7 CIRES (303) 497-4949 Jessica.Gilman@noaa.gov
GORDON, Timothy CSD2 CIRES (303) 497-7972 Timothy.Gordon@noaa.gov
GRANIER, Claire CSD8 CIRES (303) 497-7967 Claire.Granier@noaa.gov
GRAUS, Martin CSD7 CIRES (303) 497-6055 Martin.Graus@noaa.gov
GUTIERREZ, Mary CSD1 OTHER (303) 497-3429 Mary.Gutierrez@noaa.gov
 
H
HARDESTY, Mike CSD3 CIRES (303) 497-6568 Mike.Hardesty@noaa.gov
HASSLER, Birgit CSD8 CIRES (303) 497-4182 Birgit.Hassler@noaa.gov
HERMANSON, Larry CSD6 OTHER none listed Larry.Hermanson@noaa.gov
HOLLOWAY, Maxwell CSD7 none listed none listed Maxwell.Holloway@noaa.gov
HOLLOWAY, John CSD7 CIRES (303) 497-3273 John.S.Holloway@noaa.gov
HOUGH, Tracy CSD1 OTHER (303) 497-3935 Tracy.Hough@noaa.gov
HSIE, Eirh-Yu CSD4 CIRES (303) 497-3275 EirhYu.Hsie@noaa.gov
HUBLER, Gerhard CSD7 CIRES (303) 497-3490 Gerhard.Hubler@noaa.gov
 
J
JAMIESON, Kenneth CNRG FED (303) 497-3969 Kenneth.M.Jamieson@noaa.gov
JUBB, Aaron CSD5 CIRES (303) 497-4819 Aaron.Jubb@noaa.gov
 
K
KAZIL, Jan CSD2 CIRES (303) 497-5820 Jan.Kazil@noaa.gov
KIM, Si-Wan CSD4 CIRES (303) 497-4749 SiWan.Kim@noaa.gov
KIRGIS, Guillaume CSD3 CIRES (303) 497-6981 Guillaume.Kirgis@noaa.gov
KNOTT, Ronda CSD3 OTHER (303) 497-5074 Ronda.Knott@noaa.gov
KOSS, Abigail CSD7 CIRES (303 497-3819 Abigail.Koss@noaa.gov
 
L
LACK, Daniel CSD2 CIRES (303) 497-5824 Daniel.Lack@noaa.gov
LANGFORD, Andrew CSD3 FED (303) 497-3115 Andrew.O.Langford@noaa.gov
LAW, Daniel CSD2 CIRES (303) 497-6230 Daniel.C.Law@noaa.gov
LEBO, Zach CSD2 CIRES (303) 497-4318 Zach.Lebo@noaa.gov
LEE, Seoung CSD2 CIRES (303) 497-6615 Seoung.Soo.Lee@noaa.gov
LEE, Hyo-Jung CSD4 CIRES (303) 497-3408 Hyo-Jung.Lee@noaa.gov
LERNER, Brian CSD7 CIRES (303) 497-5296 Brian.Lerner@noaa.gov
LI, Rui CSD7 OTHER (303) 497-4976 Rui.Li@noaa.gov
LIAO, Jin CSD2 CIRES (303) 497-5624 Jin.Liao@noaa.gov
 
M
MARCHBANKS, Richard CSD3 CIRES (303) 497-7755 Richard.Marchbanks@noaa.gov
MARKOVIC, Milos CSD6 CIRES (303) 497-3244 Milos.Markovic@noaa.gov
MASON, Bernie CSD2 CIRES none listed Bernie.Mason@noaa.gov
MCCARTY, Brandi CSD3 CIRES (303) 497-3318 Brandi.McCarty@noaa.gov
MCCOMISKEY, Allison CSD2 CIRES (303) 497-6189 Allison.McComiskey@noaa.gov
MCDUFFIE, Erin CSD7 CIRES (303) 497-6352 Erin.McDuffie@noaa.gov
MCGILLEN, Max CSD5 CIRES (303) 497-4840 Max.McGillen@noaa.gov
MCKEEN, Stuart CSD4 CIRES (303) 497-5622 Stuart.A.McKeen@noaa.gov
MCLAUGHLIN, Richard CSD CIRES (303) 497-3385 Richard.J.Mclaughlin@noaa.gov
MELAMED, Megan CSD8 none listed none listed Megan.Melamed@noaa.gov
METCALFE, Mackenzie CSD0 none listed none listed Mackenzie.Metcalfe@noaa.gov
MIDDLEBROOK, Ann CSD2 FED (303) 497-7324 Ann.M.Middlebrook@noaa.gov
MILANO, Suzette CSD OTHER (303) 497-4404 Suzette.M.Milano@noaa.gov
MILLER, Henry LeRoy CSD8 CIRES (303) 497-7209 Henry.LeRoy.Miller@noaa.gov
MIN, Kyung-Eun CSD7 CIRES (303) 497-5778 Kyung-Eun.Min@noaa.gov
MURPHY, Daniel CSD2 FED (303) 497-5640 Daniel.M.Murphy@noaa.gov
 
N
NEELY, Ryan CSD8 CIRES (303) 497-4294 Ryan.R.Neely@noaa.gov
NEUMAN, Andy CSD7 CIRES (303) 497-7872 Jonathan.A.Neuman@noaa.gov
NYUL, Angela CSD1 FED (303) 497-3605 Angela.Nyul@noaa.gov
 
O
OSTHOFF, Hans CSD7 OTHER none listed Hans.Osthoff@noaa.gov
 
P
PARK, Rokjin CSD4 OTHER (303) 497-6348 Rokjin.Park@noaa.gov
PARRISH, David CSD7 CIRES (303) 497-5274 David.D.Parrish@noaa.gov
PEISCHL, Jeff CSD7 CIRES (303) 497-4849 Jeff.Peischl@noaa.gov
PERRING, Anne CSD6 CIRES (303) 497-5337 Anne.Perring@noaa.gov
PICHUGINA, Yelena CSD3 CIRES (303) 497-6863 Yelena.Pichugina@noaa.gov
POLLACK, Ilana CSD7 CIRES (303) 497-5826 Ilana.Pollack@noaa.gov
PORTMANN, Robert CSD8 FED (303) 497-7083 Robert.W.Portmann@noaa.gov
 
R
RASCO, Catherine Burgdorf CSD CIRES (303) 497-6304 C.Burgdorf.Rasco@noaa.gov
RAVISHANKARA, A CSD OTHER (303) 497-5821 A.R.Ravishankara@noaa.gov
RAY, Eric CSD8 CIRES (303) 497-7628 Eric.Ray@noaa.gov
RHEW, Rob CSD7 OTHER (303) 497-4796 Rob.Rhew@noaa.gov
RICHARDSON, Matt CSD2 CIRES (303) 497-4943 Matt.Richardson@noaa.gov
RIEUTORD, Thomas CSD3 OTHER (303) 497-3855 Thomas.Rieutord@noaa.gov
ROBERTS, James CSD5 FED (303) 497-3982 James.M.Roberts@noaa.gov
ROBERTS, Owen CSD7 OTHER none listed Owen.Roberts@noaa.gov
ROLLINS, Andrew CSD6 CIRES (303) 497-5181 Andrew.Rollins@noaa.gov
ROSENLOF, Karen CSD8 FED (303) 497-7761 Karen.H.Rosenlof@noaa.gov
RYERSON, Thomas CSD7 FED (303) 497-7531 Thomas.B.Ryerson@noaa.gov
 
S
SANDBERG, Scott CSD3 FED (303) 497-5837 Scott.P.Sandberg@noaa.gov
SCHECK, Angie CSD6 FED (303) 497-7990 Angie.K.Scheck@noaa.gov
SCHWARZ, Joshua CSD6 CIRES (303) 497-4637 Joshua.P.Schwarz@noaa.gov
SENFF, Christoph CSD3 CIRES (303) 497-6283 Christoph.Senff@noaa.gov
SERKES, Nan CSD1 OTHER (303) 497-5852 Nan.Serkes@noaa.gov
SHEN, Steve CSD7 OTHER none listed Steve.Shen@noaa.gov
 
T
TALUKDAR, Ranajit CSD5 CIRES (303) 497-5825 Ranajit.K.Talukdar@noaa.gov
TELG, Hagen CSD6 CIRES (303) 497-6566 Hagen.Telg@noaa.gov
THORNBERRY, Troy CSD6 CIRES (303) 497-3373 Troy.Thornberry@noaa.gov
TING, Alexander CSD6 OTHER none listed Alexander.Ting@noaa.gov
TISINAI, Richard CNRG CIRES (303) 497-5319 Richard.J.Tisinai@noaa.gov
TRAINER, Michael CSD4 FED (303) 497-5295 Michael.K.Trainer@noaa.gov
 
V
VERES, Patrick CSD7 CIRES (303) 497-5018 Patrick.Veres@noaa.gov
 
W
WAGNER, Nick CSD2 CIRES (303) 497-3924 Nick.Wagner@noaa.gov
WARNEKE, Carsten CSD7 CIRES (303) 497-3601 Carsten.Warneke@noaa.gov
WASHENFELDER, Rebecca CSD7 CIRES (303) 497-4810 Rebecca.Washenfelder@noaa.gov
WATERS, Jeanne CSD1 FED (303) 497-3134 Jeanne.S.Waters@noaa.gov
WATTS, Laurel CSD6 CIRES (303) 497-5181 Laurel.A.Watts@noaa.gov
WEICKMANN, Ann CSD3 CIRES (303) 497-6595 Ann.Weickmann@noaa.gov
WILD, Robert CSD7 CIRES (303) 497-5797 Robert.Wild@noaa.gov
WILLIAMS, Eric CSD7 FED (303) 497-3226 Eric.J.Williams@noaa.gov
 
Y
YAMAGUCHI, Tak CSD2 CIRES (303) 497-4667 Tak.Yamaguchi@noaa.gov
YUAN, Bin CSD7 CIRES (303) 497-5568 Bin.Yuan@noaa.gov