Workshop Home
Abstract Submission
deadline 18 September 2009
Agenda (English | French) PDF file
updated 30 November 2009
deadline 13 November 2009
Participants & Photos
Visitor Information
Comments & Suggestions
Workshop Report PDF file
Contact IWAQFR
  • Organizing Committee:
  • Veronique Bouchet (EC)
  • Greg Carmichael (U. Iowa)
  • Paula Davidson (NOAA)
  • Mike Howe (EC)
  • Jim Meagher (NOAA)
  • Craig Stroud (EC)
  • Workshop Coordinator:
  • Greg Frost (NOAA)
Annual Workshops
VISITORS: Effective 21 July 2014, Visitor Center Security will no longer accept IDs from some US states for site access. Please see security procedures for details.

International Workshop on Air Quality Forecasting Research

Comments & Suggestions

Comments on this workshop and suggestions for the next, plus any additional input regarding the theme discussions, are taken the week following the workshop.