Cochairs, Steering Committee, Lead Authors and Chapter Editors

2014 Ozone Assessment cover in preparation

Scientific Assessment of Ozone Depletion: 2014

World Meteorological Organization Global Ozone Research and Monitoring Project - Report

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

National Aeronautics and Space Administration

United Nations Environment Programme

World Meteorological Organization

European Commission

Cochairs, Scientific Assessment Panel

Ayité-Lô Ajavon
University of Lomé Togo

Paul A. Newman
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center USA

John A. Pyle
Cambridge University UK

A.R. Ravishankara
Colorado State University and NOAA ESRL Chemical Sciences Division USA

Steering Committee

David Karoly
Melbourne University Australia

Malcolm Ko
NASA Langley Research Center USA

Ted Shepherd
Reading University UK

Susan Solomon
Massachusetts Institute of Technology USA

Lead Authors and Chapter Editors

Chapter 1: Update on ODSs and Other Gases of Interest to the Montreal Protocol

Lucy Carpenter
University of York UK

Stefan Reimann
Empa Switzerland

Andreas Engel
J.W. Goethe University Germany

Steve Montzka
NOAA Earth System Research Laboratory USA

Chapter 2: Update on Global Ozone: Past, Present, and Future

Steven Pawson
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center USA

Wolfgang Steinbrecht
Deutscher Wetterdienst, Hohenpeissenberg Germany

Vitali Fioletov
Environment Canada Canada

Ulrike Langematz
Freie Universität Berlin Germany

Chapter 3: Polar Ozone: Past, Present, and Future</p>

Martin Dameris
DLR, Institut für Physik der Atmosphäre Germany

Sophie Godin-Beekmann

Judith Perlwitz
CIRES and NOAA Earth System Research Laboratory USA

Slimane Bekki

Chapter 4: Stratospheric Ozone Changes and Climate

Julie Arblaster
Australian Bureau of Meteorology Australia

Nathan Gillett
Environment Canada Canada

Lesley Gray
Oxford University UK

David Thompson
Colorado State University USA

Chapter 5: Scenarios, Information, and Options for Policymakers

Neil Harris
Cambridge University UK

Don Wuebbles
University of Illinois USA

Mack McFarland
Dupont USA

Guus Velders
RIVM (National Institute for Public Health and the Environment) Netherlands

Coordinating Editor

Christine A. Ennis
CIRES and NOAA ESRL Chemical Sciences Division USA